Latest Products http://www.centuryoils.com Latest Products Sun, 06 Dec 2020 06:03:45 +0530 en-us http://www.centuryoils.com Castor Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/castor-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/castor-oil.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Castor Oil based in Andhra Pradesh, India. Castor Oil is hygienically processed and has high nutritional value & rich taste. Our Castor Oil is finely extracted from quality tested castor seeds that are sourced from reliable and certified vendors in the industry. Dehydrated Castor Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/dehydrated-castor-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/dehydrated-castor-oil.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail an extensive range of Dehydrated Castor Oil that is widely used to manufacture lubricants, adhesives, greases, etc. We have marked our presence as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dehydrated Castor Oil. This Dehydrated Castor Oil is processed under the guidance of skilled professionals in compliance with international standards. The offered Dehydrated Castor Oil is sternly tested on various defined parameters to ensure quality. Blown Castor Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/blown-castor-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/blown-castor-oil.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping track with market development, we are involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Blown Castor Oil. Blown Castor Oil is formulated by our professionals using the utmost quality ingredients as per the latest production procedures at par with the set industry standards. Known for the features like precise pH value, non-hazardous nature and high-effectiveness, this Blown Castor Oil is highly demanded by our clients. Commercial Castor Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/commercial-castor-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/commercial-castor-oil.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Castor Oil is one of the standard and most common grades of Castor Oil, used for many industrial applications. It is also known as the industrial grade castor oil.Commercial Castor Oil, obtained from the seeds of Ricinus Communis, is a pale yellow, viscous, oily liquid insoluble in water. Linseed Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/linseed-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/linseed-oil.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Linseed Oil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters, which is used to modify polymers for adhesives and sealants formulations. This Linseed Oil is used as an impregnate & varnish in wood finishing, as a pigment binder in oil paints, as a plasticizer and hardener in putty and in the manufacture of linoleum. Double Boiled Linseed Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/double-boiled-linseed-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/double-boiled-linseed-oil.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Boiled Linseed Oil causes it to polymerize and oxidize, effectively making it thicker and shortening its drying time. It dries more completely and quickly and forms a film on the surface. Alkali Refined Linseed Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/alkali-refined-linseed-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/alkali-refined-linseed-oil.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in processing of a wide range of Alkali Refined Linseed Oil, which is an alkali-refined oil of pale color that reduces oil color consistency, increases gloss and transparency whilst slowing drying rate. Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.centuryoils.com/refined-soyabean-oil.htm http://www.centuryoils.com/refined-soyabean-oil.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Century Oils Ltd is one of the leading Refined Soyabean Oil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters based in Hyderabad, India. The Refined Soyabean Oil, offered by us, is the best cooking oil, which is most commonly used to maintain the level of cholesterol in the body. Available in number of packaging options our Refined Soyabean Oil suits the requirements of the clients.